Most thrilling IPL 2016 Schedule,Time Table, Fixture

This year IPL 2016 will be the most thrilling episode of India's prestigious T20 tournament. India have just successfully hosted T20 world cup championship. Enthusiasts can see most of the great players again on the field.
The ninth session of IPL 2016 will be played between eight teams, namely
Delhi Daredevils
Gujarat Lions
Kings XI Punjab
Kolkata Knight Riders
Mumbai Indians
Rising Pune Supergiants
Royal Challengers
Bangalore Sunrisers
The below link ( Official ) will give you  IPL 2016 Schedule,Time Table, Fixture etc:

»